FYW@Yeovil Support Group

FYW Group Yeovil

Claire is a Somerset Parent Carer Forum Representative and .she will be on hand to signpost you to services that you need.

The group meets: In the morning 10am-12 noon. On every second friday of the month at Oaklands Primary School Yeovil.
Cost: It’s Free! All Parent Carer’s and Friends (associates) who join Somerset Parent Carer Forum receive their first hot or cold drink free at every group. You can register on the day or online.
Refreshments: The Support Group has tea, coffee and squash
Parking: There is limited parking on site, or you can park nearby
Venue: The group meet in a meeting room that is available within school.
Location: http://www.oaklandsprimaryschool.co.uk/
Oaklands School, Preston Grove, Yeovil, Somerset BA20 2DU
Contact: Claire by emailing: Help@SomersetParentCarerForum.org.uk

Dates for 2018:
10am – 12noon Friday 9th February.

10am – 12noon Friday 9th March.

10am – 12pm Friday 13th April.

10am – 12pm Friday 11th May.

10am – 12pm Friday 8th June.

10am – 12pm Friday 13th July.

10am – 12pm Friday 14th September.

10am – 12pm Friday 12th October.

10am – 12pm Friday 9th November.

10am – 12pm Friday 14th December.