ADHD Yeovil

 

This is a support group for anyone living or supporting someone with ADHD.

A place where everyone is welcome.

Some of the meetings we will be joined by various speakers offering advice and support.

Dates will be confirmed then advertised on our facebook page.

Morning meetings for 2018 from 10am – 12pm

At The courtyard Cafe, 27 Market Street, Yeovil BA20 1HZ

 

Thursday 25th January

Thursday 22nd February

Thursday 22nd March

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 25th October

Thursday 22nd November

Thursday 6th December

 

Evening Meetings for 2018 from 7:30pm – 9:30pm

at Manor Hotel, 26 Hendford, Yeovil, BA20 1TG

Monday 8th January

Monday 5th February

Monday 5th March

Monday 9th April

Monday 14th May

Monday 4th June

Monday 2nd July

Monday 10th September

Monday 1st October

Monday 12th November

Monday 3rd December