ADHD Yeovil

 

This is a support group for anyone living or supporting someone with ADHD.

A place where everyone is welcome.

Some of the meetings we will be joined by various speakers offering advice and support.

Dates will be confirmed then advertised on our facebook page.

Morning meetings for 2017 from 10am – 12pm

At The courtyard Cafe, 27 Market Street, Yeovil BA20 1HZ

 

Thursday 25th May

Thursday 22nd June

Thursday 20th July

Thursday 28th September

Thursday 26th October

Thursday 23rd November

 

Evening Meetings for 2017 from 7:30pm – 9:30pm

at Manor Hotel, 26 Hendford, Yeovil, BA20 1TG

Monday 12th June

Monday 10th July

Monday 11th September

Monday 9th October

Monday 13th November